Update: 2020. 07. 31



12,000(税込)+ Shipping Fee

  • Not On Label (Marten Yorgantz Self-released) ‎– 10034


  • A1 Siraharvetsa (Je Suis Tombé Amoureux)
  • A2 Veratartsir (Reviens)
  • A3 Enguerotches Sirayaryal (La Femme De Mon Ami)
  • A4 Votch Khoskov (Pas De Mots)
  • B1 The Way We Were
  • B2 Mi Khosk Ounenk Hhaier (Nous N'avons Qu'Une Parole)
  • B3 Guides Tchem Porvel (Je N'ai Pas Changé)
  • B4 Our Kez Pendrem (Ou Te Chercher)
  • B5 Ammenain Serdov (De Tout Coeur)


  • media:VG+
  • sleeve:VG+

アルメニア系フランス人シンガーのMarten Yorgantzがパリで録音、1982年に自費でプレスしたレコード。シンセポップのアルバムで、エキゾチックでいいね、と思っていると最後のB5、「剣の舞」をテーマに始まるディスコグルーブがメチャメチャ格好良く、曲中盤のブレークで聞けるベースソロもガツンと来る超名曲! 24枚、多言語でアルバムを出されているスターなんですね。(Yamada)

A popular French-Armenian singer Marten Yorgantz’s 1982 release. Recorded in Paris and privately pressed synth-pop album sounds as one would expect for 80’s european pop record until the stylus hits the final track B5. Khachaturian’s Sabre Dance is used for the theme of disco floor shaker which breaks down in tasty bass solo in the middle. A very pleasant surprise, indeed! (Yamada)

Folk , Soul / Funk , World