Update: 2020. 07. 19

2,800 (税込)+ Shipping Fee

  • N50489


  • A1 Thank You Joe 4:30
  • A2 Merci Guy 1:00
  • A3 Lettre Ouverte A Mr Debussy 8:15
  • A4 Obade A Jean Sebastien 2:35
  • B1 Top Espace 4:30
  • B2 From Bella To Keith 11:20
  • B3 Rêves De Musique 3:50


  • media: VG+
  • sleeve: VG+
70年代にMagma、Zaoのそれぞれのバンドで共演した二人の意欲作。ジャズともクラシックとも言えない幻想的な音色がアルバム全体で感じられる。A1 Thank You Joe。

This is an ambitious album from the duo, who played in Magma and Zao’s respective bands in the 70s. A fantastic sound that can’t be described as either jazz or classical can be felt throughout the album. A1 “Thank You Joe.”



Jazz-Funk , Jazz