Update: 2020. 09. 29

2,300(税込)+ Shipping Fee

  • Polydor ‎– MPF 1098


  • A1 Oxygène (Part I) = 起源
  • A2 Oxygène (Part II) = 鼓動
  • A3 Oxygène (Part III) = 衛星群の誕生
  • B1 Oxygène (Part IV) = 躍動
  • B2 Oxygène (Part V) = 遠ざかる衛星群
  • B3 Oxygène (Part VI) = 消えた幻想


  • media:NM
  • sleeve:VG

フランスの電子音楽家JEAN MICHEL JARREの1stアルバムにしてニューエイジ~アンビエントの初期名盤。ジャッキー・チェンの主演映画『スネーキーモンキー蛇拳』で使用されたA2、Francois K.がプレイしコズミック・ディスコの文脈で再評価されたA3をはじめ全編に渡って幻想的な和声と時に風変りなサウンドの彩りで綴られる宇宙紀行のような一作です。ARPやEMSなどのヴィンテージシンセを用いた深みのある音色はシンセファン必聴です。(SH)

French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre’s first album and an early classic of new age-ambient music. A2, which was used in the film “Snake in the Eagle’s Shadow” starring Jackie Chan, and A3, which was played by Francois K. and re-evaluated in the context of cosmic disco, and the whole album is a space travelogue of fantastic harmony and sometimes eccentric sounds. The deep tones of the vintage synths on this album are a must hear for synth fans. (SH)

Ambient , Synth-pop , Rock / Pops