Update: 2020. 09. 29

1,200(税込)+ Shipping Fee

  • Cutty Wren Records ‎– CWR-101


  • A1 Love Song
  • A2 Honor Our Commitment
  • A3 Lullaby
  • A4 When I Was A Young Thing
  • A5 Drum Majorette
  • A6 No More War
  • B1 Chant For The Murderer
  • B2 Mind Your Manners, Boys
  • B3 Cardboard Apples
  • B4 To The Right - March !
  • B5 Folksy Rocksy Sick And Easy Blues
  • B6 I'Ll Take My Chance


  • media:VG+
  • sleeve:VG+

1966年にリリースされたアンチベトナムの自作を収録したJacqueline Steinerによるフォーク/アコースティックポップアルバム。ダブルベースとギターがバッキングのほぼ全てで、弓で演奏されるベースが要所でドラマチックな効果を最大限に発揮している。(Yamada)

This folk/acoustic pop album by Jacqueline Steiner features her own anti-Vietnam compositions released in 1966. Double bass and guitar are almost all of the backing, with the bass played with a bow for maximum dramatic effect at key points. (Yamada)

Rock / Pops