Update: 2020. 10. 18

Monster Skies

Jura Soundsystem

2,500(税込)+ Shipping Fee

  • Temples Of Jura Records ‎– TEMPLE002


  • A1 Carafe Denim 4:59
  • A2 Mamma Capes 5:23
  • A3 Monster Skies 3:15
  • B1 Boogie Tune 4:19
  • B2 Parrot Rhythmic Space Jam 5:08
  • B3 The Lantern Story 3:31


  • media:VG+
  • sleeve:VG+

Temple of Juraレーベル主催者のKevin GriffithsがJura Soundsystem名義でリリースした6曲入りオリジナルEP。ハウス、アンビエント、エレクトロニカに80年代のBoogieの影響やトライバルなパーカッションが各曲に聞ける。カリンバの音色と宇宙に拡がっていくシンセの混じり具合が最高のA3が個人的なお勧めです。。(Yamada)

An EP of original production under Jura Soundsystem by Temple of Jura label head Kevin Griffiths. B1 streats listeners to a fine rendition of electro funk squelchy-bass-line with a nod to 80’s boogie. All tracks contain warm sounding percussions as well as tastey synth pads and sweeping echoes. (Yamada)

Ambient , Dub , New Age , New Age