Update: 2020. 09. 29

Faust IV


6,800(税込)+ Shipping Fee

  • Virgin ‎– YX-7058-VR


  • A1 Krautrock 12:00
  • A2 The Sad Skinhead 2:30
  • A3 Jennifer 7:00
  • B1 Just A Second
  • B2 Picnic On A Frozen River, Deuxieme Tableau 3:00
  • B3 Giggy Smile 8:00
  • B4 Läuft... Heisst Das Es Läuft Oder Es Kommt Bald... Läuft 8:00
  • B5 It's A Bit Of A Pain 3:07


  • media:NM
  • sleeve:VG


This is the fourth album from the legendary German band Faust, known for their experimental musicianship and their influence on the fields of industrial and noise. The band started their discography as a miscellaneous collage, but by this fourth album, they had increased the proportion of band-like instrumentation such as synths, guitars, bass, and drums, and their music had become more euphoric, effectively using repetitive phrases. In particular, A1, which ironically bears the name “Krautrock,” is a must-listen to. B3, with its prog-rock variety, is a pop diversion with a sense of collage. (SH)

Prog Rock , Rock / Pops , Electronic